VP.BY about tourism.
Reviews and impressions of the rest, articles about cities, countries and resorts.
Travel around Belarus and around the world.
May 22, 2014
Where can I go without a visa from Belarus?
The Republic of Azerbaijan; Republic of Armenia; Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela (up to 90 days without the right to engage in commercial or other paid activities) Republic of Honduras; Georgia; The Republic of Kazakhstan; The Republic of Cuba (up to 30 days); Republic of Kyrgyzstan; The Republic of Moldova; The Republic of Macedonia (if there is a certificate of invitation or telegram or tourist document); Malaysia (up to 30 days, confirmation of return tickets and sufficient funds to stay in the country); Mongolia (if there is a certificate of invitation or a telegram or tourist document); Republic of Nicaragua; The Republic of Panama (for tourist purposes, subject to the purchase of a tourist card in Panama’s diplomatic missions or on arrival) Russian Federation; Republic of Serbia (up to 30 days); The Republic of Tajikistan; The Republic of Uzbekistan; The Republic of Turkey (from June 1, 2014): when traveling for up to 30 days, but on condition that the total duration of stay in the territory of a foreign state does not exceed 90 days a year; Ukraine (on documents confirming identity and citizenship); Montenegro (up to 30 days if there is a tourist voucher (individual or collective) or an invitation, but not more than 90 days within 6 months); The Republic of Ecuador (for tourist trips up to 90 days).